Cloud Server

Location Switzerland

Cloud Server Schweiz, Virtual Server Schweiz

Your own high-speed Linux- or Windows SSD-Server

If so, our Cloud Servers are the way to go! We offer unlimited administration access to your system (RDP/ Shell).

All cloud server hostings are running on a NetApp SSD storage which delivers extremely fast server performance!

Your server is equipped with Windows 2012R/ 2016 by default or a CentOS 7 or Ubuntu 14.04 LTS. You are welcome to install your Linux or Unix at your own choice. All of our VM servers are running on a redundant infrastructure in a VMware vSphere environment.

Do you have already one or more virtual server/s? These can easily be relocated to the Simple Hosting datacenter without any change. Physical server can be virtualized 1:1 and subsequently integrated in our virtualized platform.

You will get one or more official IP addresses from us and our firewall-solution protects your server against all kinds of hacker attacks. You define yourself which ports are opened from outside. Further we can protect all your mails coming from or going to the servers through our network virus scanner.

Ultrahigh-speed SSD data storage

All cloud servers are running on a NetApp SSD storage to 100%. Get the benefits from this speed too.

Server location Switzerland

Our complete infrastructure is stored in a Swiss data center we take care of, 100%.

Easy scalability

System resources such as RAM, processor power and storage capacity can be enlarged or reduced at any time, independently of the selected basic configuration. 

Highlights

Professional

Highest quality is guaranteed as all cloud servers are running on HP-branded hardware exclusively. Additionally, NetApp SSD storage guarantees the availability and speed of your data.

High performance data storage

Host your data in a fast, reliable and secure way with our NetApp SSD storage. Get the benefits from this high performance too.

Full root permissions

Get privileged control to entirely manage the hardware resources yourself and decide independently which tools or software you are installing. It gives the ability to alter or replace system applications and settings and run privileged commands.

Managed firewall

Our firewall-solution protects all cloud servers in an optimal way. You define the open or closed ports. Further we can protect all your mails coming from or going to the servers through our network virus scanner.

Operating system of your choice

We give several Windows and Linux versions at your disposal and you decide on your favorite operating system. A custom image can be provided if your desired operating system is missing.

screen_cloud-server.png

Management

There are several options to manage your cloud server. Either you decide for a web based VC web admin panel where you directly can access your console and start/ stop/ restart or backup it. Or you manage your server via SSH for a Linux server or via RDP for a Windows server. With all three options you have full admin or root access to your server.

padlock_small.png

Security

Your cloud servers are protected via firewall and IPS (Intrusion Prevention System). Furthermore, 24/7/365 monitoring guarantees fast reaction in case of breakdown. Even in case of system or hardware breakdown all cloud server are protected as our complete platform is built on a redundant infrastructure. Thus the risk is minimized and server operation fulfilled.

scale-screen.png

Scalability

All cloud servers in our platform can be enlarged for any system resource such as memory, storage capacity, processor power or even more network cards for a private VLAN between your servers. There are nearly no limits in the creation of your server/s.

Do you need an individually tailored solution? We are here to provide feedback and to answer your questions. With our long-lasting experience we would be delighted to advise you on your current project!

full-box.png

Fully maintained and fully supported by Simple Hosting

Would you like to own your own server without looking after your operating system, update, security items, user administration or monitoring?

Choose the option “Full support” and we take care of all these tasks in a competent and fast way. Order the option either now or later.

Order the server with this option for only 50.- extra

Options

SSL or IPSEC VPN connection

Price: CHF 7.50 per month and VPN user

Would you like to reach your server via SSL or IPSEC VPN from your office or remote? No problem – with the option SSL or IPSEC VPN.

More resources

Price depending on sizeDo you need more memory, processor power or storage capacity for your cloud server? For all our cloud servers’ additional system resources can be ordered at any time. Pricings can be found directly in the customer center or in your customer account in the appropriate service.

Do you need more memory, processor power or storage capacity for your cloud server? For all our cloud servers’ additional system resources can be ordered at any time. Pricings can be found directly in the customer center or in your customer account in the appropriate service.  

5 additional IP addresses

Price: CHF 25.00 per month

Do you need more than one IP address for your server? IP addresses in a pack of 5 can be ordered at any time.

SMTP relay (outgoing)

Price: CHF 9.50 per month

Do you prefer to send all your outgoing mails via our redundant SMTP relay system rather than via your own mail server? If so, this is the option to go for. The SMTP relay serves for sending larger mail volumes. It is also suitable for sending newsletters, general mail marketing as well as a smart host for local mail server.

Cloud Server

100% Swiss data center

Linux Cloud Server

per month from CHF

39.00

  • 1-32 CPU Cores
  • 2-64GB memory
  • 50-500 GB SSD hard disk
  • 500GB traffic incl.
  • Firewall protected
  • Completely monitored
  • Managed backups
  • Server web management (optional)
  • Operating system CentOS/ Ubuntu or of your choice

Windows Cloud Server

per month from CHF

59.00

  • 1-32 CPU cores
  • 2-64 GB memory
  • 50-500 GB SSD hard disk
  • 500GB traffic incl.
  • Firewall protected
  • Completely monitored
  • Managed backups
  • Server web management (optional)
  • Operating system Win 2012 R2

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR DO YOU NEED AN INDIVIDUALLY TAILORED SOLUTION?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any question.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Cloud Server

Standort Schweiz

Cloud Server Schweiz, Virtual Server Schweiz

Ihr eigener Highspeed Linux- oder Windows-SSD-Server

Dann ist einer unserer Cloud-Server genau das Richtige für Sie! Wir bieten Ihnen uneingeschränkten Administrationszugang (RDP/ Shell) auf Ihr System.

Alle Cloud-Server-Hostings laufen auf einem reinen SSD-Storage von NetApp, was Ihren Server unglaublich schnell macht!

Ihr Server wird standardmässig mit einem Windows 2012R2/2016 oder einem CentOS 7 oder Ubuntu 14.04 LTS aufgesetzt. Gerne können Sie aber auch Ihr Linux oder Unix nach Wahl selber installieren. Alle unsere VMServer laufen auf einer redundanten VMWare vSphere-Umgebung.

Haben Sie schon einen oder mehrere virtualisierte Server? Diese können Sie einfach und ohne Änderung ins Simplehosting-Datacenter verschieben lassen. Die vorhandenen physischen Server können ebenfalls 1:1 virtualisiert und anschliessend in unsere virtualisierte Plattform integriert werden!

Sie bekommen eine oder mehrere eigene offizielle IP Adressen von uns zugeteilt und Ihr Server ist durch unsere Firewall-Lösung optimal geschützt gegen alle möglichen Hacker-Angriffe. Sie bestimmen selbst, welche Ports von aussen geöffnet werden sollen. Des Weiteren können wir all Ihre Mails, die von und zu den Servern gehen, durch unsere Netzwerk-Virenscanner schützen.

Ultraschneller SSD Datenspeicher

Alle unsere Cloud Server laufen auf unserem 100% NetApp SSD-Storage. Profitieren auch Sie von diesem Speed.

Server Standort Schweiz

Unsere komplette Server- und Netzwerk-Infrastruktur steht in einem Schweizer Rechenzentrum und wird zu 100% von uns betreut.

Einfache Skalierbarkeit

Unabhängig der gewählten Grundkonfiguration können Systemressourcen wie Arbeitsspeicher, Prozessorleistung und Speicherplatz bei Bedarf jederzeit erweitert oder reduziert werden.

Highlights

Professionell

Alle Cloud-Server laufen ausschliesslich auf Markenhardware von HP, womit höchste Qualität sichergestellt ist. Der Einsatz unseres NetApp SSD-Storage-Cluster stellt zudem die Verfügbarkeit und Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Daten sicher.

Hochperformanter Datenspeicher

Profitieren Sie von unserem 100% NetApp SSD-Storage-Cluster, welcher Ihre Daten schnell, zuverlässig und sicher beherbergt.

Volle Root Rechte

Gönnen Sie sich ein Stück Unabhängigkeit und schaffen Sie zugleich eine solide Grundlage für Ihre Vorhaben. Root bedeutet so viel wie „Wurzel“, „Ursprung“ oder „Grundlage“ und meint in Bezug auf das Server-Hosting, dass Sie alleine die Verwaltung der Hardware-Ressourcen vollständig kontrollieren und bestimmen, welche Tools oder Software Sie installieren möchten.

Managed Firewall

Alle Cloud-Server sind durch unsere Firewall Lösung optimal gegen aussen und innen geschützt. Sie bestimmen, welche Ports offen oder geschlossen bleiben. Weiter können wir all Ihre Mails, die von und zu den Servern gehen, durch unsere Netzwerk-Virenscanner schützen.

Betriebssystem nach Wahl

Bei unseren Cloud-Servern bestimmen Sie das Betriebssystem selbst, denn wir stellen Ihnen mehrere Windows- und Linux-Versionen zur Verfügung. Sollte Ihr Wunsch-Betriebssystem fehlen, können wir Ihnen ein Custom-Image nach Ihrer Wahl zur Verfügung stellen, welches Sie selbst von Grund auf installieren können.

screen_cloud-server.png

Verwaltung

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten Ihren Cloud Server zu verwalten. Entweden entscheiden Sie sich für das webbasierte VC Webadmin-Panel, über welches Sie direkten Consolen-Zugriff auf Ihren Server haben und diesen auch starten/ stoppen/ re-starten oder ein Backup davon machen können. Oder Sie verwalten Ihren Server via SSH für Linux-Server oder via RDP für einen Windows-Server. Bei allen drei Varianten haben Sie vollen Admin- oder Root-Zugriff auf Ihren Server.

padlock_small.png

Sicherheit

Ihre Cloud-Server sind nicht nur Firewall und IPS (Intrusion Prevention System) geschützt, sie werden auch 24 Stunden am Tag überwacht, um im Fehlerfall so schnell wie möglich reagieren zu können. Auch vor System- oder Hardware-Ausfällen sind alle Cloud Server geschützt, indem unsere komplette Plattform redundant aufgebaut wurde. Das Risiko eines Ausfalls wird so minimiert und der Betrieb aller Server sicher gestellt. 

scale-screen.png

Skalierbarkeit

Alle Cloud Server in unserer Plattform sind so ausgelegt, dass Sie jederzeit jede beliebige System-Ressource wie Memory, Speicherplatz, Prozessor Leistung oder sogar weitere Netzwerkkarten für ein privates VLAN zwischen Ihren Servern erweitern können. Bei der Gestaltung Ihres Servers oder Ihrer Server sind Ihnen fast keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wenn Sie eine individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung wünschen. Wir beraten Sie gerne und dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung finden wir immer eine Lösung - für jede Situation oder Fragestellung.

full-box.png

Komplett durch uns verwaltet

Möchten Sie gerne einen eigenen Server haben, ohne sich um Betriebsystem, Update, Sicherheitspatches, Benutzerverwaltung oder Überwachung kümmern zu müssen?

Mit der Option "Full Management" übernehmen wir für Sie alle diese Aufgaben kompetent und schnell. Sie können diese Option bei der Bestellung oder auch später verlangen.

Server mit dieser Option für nur 50.- zusätzlich bestellen

Optionen

SSL oder IPSEC VPN Verbindung

Preis: 7.50 pro Monat und VPN User

Sie möchten Ihren Server gesichert per SSL oder IPSEC VPN von Ihrem Office oder Remote erreichen können? Kein Problem. Die Option SSL oder IPSEC VPN macht dies möglich.

Mehr Ressourcen

Preis je nach Grösse

Benötigen Sie für Ihren Cloud Server mehr Memory, Prozessor-Power oder Speicherplatz? Bei uns können Sie jederzeit zusätzliche System-Ressourcen bestellen. Sie finden die Preise direkt im Kundencenter oder in Ihrem Kunden-Portal Account unter dem entsprechenden Service.

5 zusätzliche IP Adressen

Preis: 25.00 pro Monat

Benötigen Sie mehr als eine IP Adressen für Ihren Server? Sie können jederzeit mehr IP Adressen in 5er-Paketen beziehen.

SMTP Relay (ausgehend)

Preis: 9.50 pro Monat

Möchten Sie alle ausgehenden Emails über unser redundantes SMTP-Relay-System versenden anstatt direkt über den eigenen Mailserver? Dann ist diese Option genau das Richtige für Sie. Das SMTP Mail Relay dient dem Versand grösserer Mailvolumen und eignet sich für den Newsletter-Versand, generelles Email-Marketing sowie als Smarthost für lokal betriebene Mailserver.

Cloud Server

100% Schweizer Datacenter

Linux Cloud Server

monatlich

39.00

  • 1-32 CPU Cores
  • 2-64GB Memory
  • 50-500 GB SSD Harddisk
  • 500GB Traffic inkl.
  • Firewall geschützt
  • Komplett Überwacht
  • Managed Backups
  • Server Webverwaltung (Option)
  • Betriebsystem CentOS/ Ubuntu oder nach Wahl

Windows Cloud Server

monatlich

59.00

  • 1-32 CPU Cores
  • 2-64 GB Memory
  • 50-500 GB SSD Harddisk
  • 500GB Traffic inkl.
  • Firewall geschützt
  • Komplett Überwacht
  • Managed Backups
  • Server Webverwaltung ( Option )
  • Betriebsystem Win 2012 R2

Haben Sie noch Fragen oder wünschen Sie ein individuelles Angebot?

Bei Fragen rund um unser Angebot sind wir gerne für Sie da.
Ebenfalls sollten Sie ein komplett individuelles Angebot wünschen.
Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!